inner-banner.jpg

No Shipping

For training classes only

    West Virgina & Ohio Concealed Carry Class

    Buy now

    This class is required by the state of West Virginia and Ohio to receive your concealed carry license.
    The course will be $100.00 plus a $10.00 range fee. LUNCH IS NOT PROVIDED!

    Defensive Pistol Basics I

    Buy now

    The course will be $150.00 plus a $20.00 range fee and we offer a discount for Military/ First Responders! This course is for beginners who want to expand their pistol knowledge beyond the Concealed Carry Class.

    Defensive Carbine Basics I

    Buy now

    The course will be $150.00 plus a $20.00 range fee and we offer a discount for Military/ First Responders! This course covers the Basic use of a carbine style rifle.

    Cutting Edge Carbine II

    Buy now

    The course will be $200.00 plus a $20.00 range fee and we offer a discount for Military/ First Responders! This is a more advanced carbine class and we recommend you take our Basic Class before the Cutting Edge Class.

    Cutting Edge Pistol II

    Buy now

    The course will be $200.00 plus a $20.00 range fee and we offer a discount for Military/ First Responders! This course is for beginner to advanced pistol shooters who want to expand their knowledge beyond the Basic Pistol Class.

    Private Training

    Buy now

    Private training will be held as a one on one training class for any category the student wishes to receive in a private session with one of our instructors. 50% discount for junior shooters.

X