West Virgina & Ohio Concealed Carry Class

$50.00$100.00

This class is required by the state of West Virginia and Ohio to receive your concealed carry license.

The class is a nine hour course that will consist of six hours classroom instruction, two hours range live fire, and a one hour lunch break (FOOD IS PROVIDED!) There is a REQUIRED fifty question examination and a live fire skills test. Staff will assist in these tests.

We urge you to bring your choice for a concealed carry pistol. If you do not own a pistol; staff can provide a pistol (limited available/ please call ahead) . Please bring a MINIMUM of 100 rounds of ammunition with you for the two hour live fire and skills test.

Clear
    • (max file size 64 MB)
    • (max file size 64 MB)
    • (max file size 64 MB)
SKU: N/A Category:

Course Outline

  • Pistol Knowledge and Safe Gun Handling
  • Ammunition Knowledge and the Fundamentals of Pistol Shooting
  • Introduction to Laws of Carry
  • Selecting and Maintaining Your Carry Pistol
  • Live Fire Instruction

Please call/ email for cancellation/ rescheduling within 10 days of your scheduled class. Proper reimbursement or rescheduling will be done upon your call/ email

Course of Fire Minimum Ammunition Needed:

  • 100 Pistol

The course will be $100.00 plus a $10.00 range fee. YOU MUST BRING YOUR OWN EQUIPMENT AND AMMO. Safety glasses, hearing protection, and a pistol holster of choice are required and will NOT be provided. Recommended but not required equipment is as follows: Pistol magazine pouches (1-2). Class will begin at 8am SHARP to 5pm with a one hour lunch break at noon. FOOD IS PROVIDED!